Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The World Tapping Circle Live

August 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

❤️ EFT Tap with Sonya Sophia

Watch this full-length EFT Tapping (Emotional Freedom Techniques) video by The World Tapping Circle & Sonya Sophia, Expert EFT Practitioner, to release stress, heal your heart, master your mind, & feel emotional freedom!

Tap into more LOVE, the energy that heals!

❤️ Read: Sonya Sophia — https://sonyasophia.us/

❤️ Learn: EFT & join weekly live-stream Circle for FREE — https://worldtappingcircle.com/

❤️ Donate: Help us help more people — https://worldtappingcircle.com/donate/

6pm PT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET.

Details

Date:
August 15
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Organizer

Sonya Sophia
Phone:
5128778338
Email:
AngelLivingArts@gmail.com
Website:
www.sonyasophia.us