Loading Events

« All Events

Recurring Event Event Series: The World Tapping Circle – Online Event

The World Tapping Circle – Online Event

April 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

❤️ EFT Tap with Sonya Sophia

Watch this full-length EFT Tapping (Emotional Freedom Techniques) video by The World Tapping Circle & Sonya Sophia, Expert EFT Practitioner, to release stress, heal your heart, master your mind, & feel emotional freedom!

Tap into more LOVE, the energy that heals!

❤️ Read: Sonya Sophia — https://sonyasophia.us/


❤️ Learn: EFT & join weekly live-stream Circle for FREE —
https://worldtappingcircle.com/


❤️ Donate: Help us help more people —
https://worldtappingcircle.com/donate/

6pm PT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET.

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Series:
Website:
https://worldtappingcircle.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This