We Wholeheartedly Welcome YOU!

To get started please watch the following three tutorials.

 

 

You are now a vital part of a thriving global community of people who are using Tapping to become more authentic, loving, healthy and EMPOWERED!

How To Participate in The World Tapping Circle:
  • CLICK R.S.V.P. in weekly email to attend live.
  • CLICK “Go to Circle” button in reminder email and enter *live* Circle on time.
  • TAP with your Library of videos in the Members Area.
  • See the FAQs section of the members area for info.

We are so grateful that you’ve chosen to connect. We trust you will take full advantage of these unique resources, using them to help create a Happy, Healthy World.

The World Tapping Circle

Every Monday

9:00 – 10:30 pm. EST (New York)

8:00 – 9:30 pm. CST (Texas)

7:00 – 8:30 pm. MST (Utah)

6:00 – 7:30 pm. PST (California)

6:30 – 8:00 am. TUESDAY (India)

9:00 – 10:30 am. TUESDAY (Indonesia)

10:00 – 11:30 am. TUESDAY (Japan)

11:00 – 12:30 pm. TUESDAY (Australia)

1:00 – 2:30 pm. TUESDAY (New Zealand)

To find the time in other time zones, use this link: www.TimeAndDate.com/worldclock/converter.html

 

To connect with Team LOVE for technical support, or with other questions, email us at [email protected].

For private sessions, please visit our list of recommended practitioners.

To discover more about Tapping, see our list of products and the schedule of upcoming events, or to connect with Sonya Sophia, go to www.sonyasophia.us.